Monday, 25 August 2014

Tiwa Savage, Seyi Shay, Wande Coal & More to Perform at NEA Awards 2014 in NY | TuFace to get Legendary Honour Award

NEA Final Poster
The producers of the annual Nigeria Entertainment Awards (NEA Awards)announces some of its 2014 NEA Awards headliners
– Ayo Jay, Ayoola, Harry Song, Kcee, MC Galaxy, Nikki Laoye, Niyola, Orezi, Oriste Femi, Patoranking, Reminisce, Runtown, Selebobo, Seyi Shay, Skales, Sna Z, Solid Star, Tekno, Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal, Wizzy Pro, Yemi Alade are a few of the artists that will headline the ninth edition of the Nigeria Entertainment Awards in New York later this summer.
The producers of the Awards will also be honoring Tuface Idibia with the Legendary Honour Award for his iconic work in the African Music industry. With a career spanning over two decades first as member of the popular groupPlantashun Boyz, and later as a solo artist. Tuface has warmed his way into our hearts with his music and his inspiring personality, and so he will be recognized for twenty plus years of consistent contribution to the African Music Industry.
4The 9th Annual NEA Awards will be held on Sunday, August 31st, 2014 at the NYU Skirball Performing Arts Center, 566 LaGuardia Place, New York, NY 10012. Red carpet kicks off at 5:00pm prompt.
This year’s show is proudly supported by Chibase Productions, Platinum Ent, Mtech Comm, YSGHubs, Firematic Ent, Impeccable Hospitality, WIN Foundation, Etisalat, KLEEK, The Exodus Guild, BeatFM, StarFM, CoolFM, Bellanaija, UDRradio, Rhythm FM, EEC, UnderdaRock, 745Ent, RagingBull Ent, LOIGraphics, Mayven PR, DJTee Films, Anashe Media Group, Black Enterprise Magazine, Toast Magazine Nigeria, iBlave TV, MkTVworld & many more.
The organizers are excited for what promises to be a bigger, better award show than in years past. Tickets are currently available via the NYU Skirball site: For more information visit the NEA Awards site: and follow on Twitter for LIVE updates @NEAAwards.

No comments:

Post a Comment