Monday, 11 August 2014

Incumbent Governor Aregbesola Wins Osun Election

Aregbesola Bella Naija
All Progressives Congress (APC) candidate and incumbent governor of Osun State, Rauf Aregbesola, has been declared winner of the Saturday governorship election
He had a total of 394,684 votes, defeating his closest rival, Senator Iyiola Omisore, of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), who polled 292,747 votes,Nigerian Tribunereports.

No comments:

Post a Comment